additionally, use fresh mint leaves as they help to detox body. this recipe post describes 2 ways of preparing the masala soda, i.e masala nimbu soda which is a spicy version of lemonade and masala coke soda. What are yours? I’ve never tried this before but it looks so refreshing! Be careful not to burn them, else they will turn bitter. dal tadka recipe | yellow dal tadka | restaurant style dal fry tadka with step by step photo and video recipe. Lemon Soda Recipe | Summer Special Drink - Mint Lemonade - … pour in 1 glass of chilled soda and mix well. firstly, in a small blender take handful mint leaves, 1 inch ginger, 1 tsp cumin, 1 tsp chaat masala, 2 tbsp sugar. it includes recipes like nimbu paani, jal jeera, thandai, mango lassi, badam milk, banana smoothie, grape juice, chocolate milkshake, cold coffee and mango falooda recipe. Salma recently posted..How to Eat Your Cake. Write a Review. I added chaat masala to the sparkling lemonade, which you can find in any indian grocery store. Soda flavoured with mint, lemon and hint of spices & heat that is so refreshing and soothing on a hot summer day. Check out the Lemon & Orange Soda Recipe in Urdu. Shikanji Masala Recipe in Hindi | शिकंजी मसाला | Masala Soda | Masala Lemonade - Duration: 5:58. rasam vada recipe | rasam vadai recipe | rasa vadai recipe with step by step photo and video recipe. secondly and more importantly do not add mint leaves to masala coke recipe. Masala spices flavored lemon drink. Check all the Pakistan Cooking recipes in Urdu of Masala TV. Lemon Orange Soda is what you need on a weekend evening … within indian cuisine, there are several lemon related refreshing beverage drink. add 3 tbsp lemon juice, ¼ tsp salt and blend to smooth paste. Spike it up with some white rum, mint leaves call it a Masala Mojito and there’s your party! finally, garnish with a lemon slice and serve masala coke immediately. kadhi pakora recipe | punjabi kadhi recipe | recipe for kadhi pakoda with step by step photo and